Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 
Tomes on Tap
1/21/2017
Location: MInneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
ACRL Free Webinar: Connecting Pedagogies
11/16/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Tomes on Tap
10/15/2016
Location: MInneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Professional Table
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference -  Professional Table
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Exhibitor
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference -  Exhibitor
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Advertise
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Advertise
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Caverns and Taverns!
8/26/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
RASS Rendezvous
8/15/2016
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
Tomes on Tap
7/16/2016
Location: Blaine, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Legislative Forum 2016
7/12/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 3 PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 
Public Libraries Division (PLD) Day 2016
5/4/2016
Location: Stillwater, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News