Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

9/29/2017
5th Annual RASS Rendezvous

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
MLA 2015 Annual Conference - Advertise
4/14/2015 » 8/26/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
MLA 2015 Annual Conference - Advertise
MLA 2015 Annual Conference - Professional Table
4/14/2015 » 9/30/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
MLA 2015 Annual Conference -  Professional Table
MLA 2015 Annual Conference - Exhibitor
4/14/2015 » 8/16/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
MLA 2015 Annual Conference -  Exhibitor

Friday, April 3, 2015

 
Productivity Hacks: Learn the Secrets of Highly Productive People
4/3/2015
Time: From 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
How To Host a How-To Festival
3/23/2015
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
Minnesota Library Legislative Day
3/2/2015 » 3/3/2015
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
2015 Tomes on Tap
1/24/2015
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
ARLD Dialogue: ACRL's Information Literacy Framework
11/14/2014
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota    Time: From 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

 
MLA 2014 Annual Conference
10/8/2014 » 10/9/2014
Location: Mankato, MN, Minnesota    Time: Wed, Oct 8 - Thurs, Oct 9
MLA 2014 Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

 
PLD Day 2014
10/7/2014
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
PLD Day 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Explore eBooks MN Summit
8/13/2014
Location: St. Paul    Time: From 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Explore eBooks MN Summit

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
eContent Creation in Libraries
7/23/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
eContent Creation in Libraries

Saturday, July 19, 2014

 
Tomes on Tap: The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness
7/19/2014
Location: Eagan, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

 
MLA/ITEM Legislative Forum
7/8/2014
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: From 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
MLA/ITEM  Legislative Forum

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
eBooks in Libraries: A Business Models Overview
6/25/2014
Time: From 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
eBooks in Libraries: A Business Models Overview
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News