Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Membership Networking Event: Librarioke!
5/13/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
MILE 2017 Conference (MILE Participants Only)
5/2/2017 » 5/5/2017
Location: Deerwood, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Academic and Research Library Division (ARLD) Day Pre-Conference ONLY
4/27/2017
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Public Libraries Division (PLD) Day 2017: Building Connections
4/12/2017
Location: Northfield, Minnesota   
 
Membership Networking Event - PLD Day Happy Hour and Tour
4/12/2017
Location: Northfield, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
RART Retreat 2017
4/1/2017
Location: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota   
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
CYP Annual Unconference
3/24/2017
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
ARLD Happy Hour – LibTech Edition
3/15/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Library Legislative Day 2017
2/21/2017 » 2/22/2017
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
ARLD Dialogue: Inclusive Documentation
2/20/2017
Location: Mankato, Minnesota   
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


Latest News